The Initial Research Rookie Impression

When people ask me what programs I am in I am proud to say that I am a Research Rookie because I am part of a team that is dedicated to research. I have met with all of my three faculty members. They were all kind to me. I think that it was a great experience meeting them. There was one faculty member that really stood out to me and that was professor Pohlman. I was able to really connect with him on a scientific and social level where as with the other members I was not. Other faculty members were conducting research on a academic level in which I was comfortable with. I look forward to working with professor Pohlman because I have heard very good things about him and we have spoken about the upcoming projects. I find his research very interesting and I would be honored to work with him.

1 thought on “The Initial Research Rookie Impression

Leave a comment